Reaper Records


Terror "One With The Underdogs"

Defiant Music is born, Terror's own label, with the help of Reaper Records handling the distribution of the albums. This reissue comes with bonus material and new artwork. Terror's "One With The Underdogs" is one of the most celebrated albums in their discography. CD version includes two additional tracks. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. One With The Underdogs
2. Keep Your Mouth Shut
3. Less Than Zero
4. Are We Alive?
5. Overcome
6. Spit My Rage
7. No One Cares
8. Not This Time
9. Crushed By The Truth
10. Out Of My Face
11. All I've Got
12. Find My Way
13. Enemies In Sight
14. Nothing To Lose (CD only bonus track)
15. Let The Past Be The Past (CD only bonus track)