Reaper Records


Terror "Lowest Of The Low"

Defiant Music is born, Terror's own label, with the help of Reaper Records handling the distribution of the albums. This reissue comes with bonus material and new artwork. "Lowest Of The Low" is the classic debut record from Los Angeles' finest.

Track Listing:

1. Better Off Without You
2. Don't Need Your Help
3. Nothing To Me
4. Keep Your Distance
5. Another Face
6. Push It Away
7. Life And Death
8. What Have We Done
9. Lowest Of The Low
10. Life And Death (demo) (bonus track)
11. Another Face (demo) (bonus track)
12. Nothing To Me (demo) (bonus track)
13. What Have We Done (demo) (bonus track)