Go Kart Records


Ten Foot Pole "Subliminable Messages"

Ten Foot Pole has gone from being quite a large and influential band in the 90's to returning to the underground lately. Subliminable messages show what a band that was signed to Epitaph can do. The boys are now signed to Go Kart, and theyre still rocking.

Track Listing:

1. Wake Up (And Smell The Fascism)
2. Kicked Out Of Kindergarten
3. She Looks Like
4. Rachel Corrie
5. Black And Blue
6. Last Call For Russell's Balls
7. With You By My Side
8. Still Believe
9. Your World
10. Heaven And Hell
11. The Quest
12. Toss It All