People Of Punk Rock Records


Ten Foot Pole "Subliminal Messages"


The sixth full-length from Ten Foot Pole from 2004 is now available on vinyl for the first time. Originally released only on CD by Go-Kart Records, "Subliminal Messages" followed the band's lone full-length for Victory Records and three records on Epitaph. Imported from Canada.

Track Listing:

1. Wake Up (And Smell The Fascism)
2. Kicked Out Of Kindergarten
3. She Looks Like
4. Rachel Corrie
5. Black And Blue
6. Last Call For Russell's Balls
7. With You By My Side
8. Still Believe
9. Your World
10. Heaven And Hell
11. The Quest
12. Toss It All