Pirates Press Records


Sydney Ducks "Esprit De Corps b/w Joaquin Murrieta"

The Sydney Ducks is a band with exceedingly solid songs and lyrics that create their own distinct sound. Featuring ex-members of Airfix Kits, Acephalix, Emergency, Our Turn and Subway Thugs, they clearly come from a wide variety of punk and hardcore backgrounds - and it shows. Their debut 7" is nearly out of print, scooped up by local fans and internet collectors alike, and this follow-up to it is sure to be a hit as well.

Track Listing:

1. Esprit De Corps
2. Joaquin Murrieta