Three One G


Swing Kids "Discography"

Swing Kids musical urgency was brief but powerful in the mid-'90s, but its legacy has proven to be long-lasting. The CD consists of the bands self-titled 7" EP, the tracks from the split 10" EP with Spanakorzo, as well as an unreleased track only available on this CD. Members of Swing Kids later went on to acts such as The Locust, Dead Cross, Retox, Planet B, Some Girls, Holy Molar, Sweep The Leg Johnny, Bread And Circuits, and Yaphet Kotto. CD includes one additional track.

Track Listing:

1. El Camino Car Crash (bonus track)
2. Line #1
3. Blue Note
4. Clean Shade Of Dirty
5. Warsaw
6. Disease
7. Situation On Mars
8. Forty Three Seconds
9. Intro To Photography