Fat Wreck Chords


Swingin' Utters "Live In A Dive"


Fat Wreck Chords captured an amazing live show for this record, and those meddling Swingin' Utters went on to capture the crooks. 2xLP includes two additional tracks.

Track Listing

1. Don't Ask Why
2. Pills & Smoke
3. Five Lessons Learned
4. Jackie Jab
5. Nowhere Fast
6. Glad
7. Tied Down, Spit On
8. Hopeless Vows
9. Fruitless Fortunes
10. All That I Can Give
11. Windspitting Punk
12. Tell Me Lies (bonus track)
13. The Courage Of A Younger Pope
14. Sign In A Window (bonus track)
15. No Eager Men
16. 15th And T
17. Teenage Genocide
18. I Got Your Number
19. Mother Of The Mad
20. London Drunk
21. Expletive Deleted
22. The Next In Line
23. The Dirty Sea
24. Here We Are Nowhere
25. Catastrophe