Hopeless Records


Sum 41 "Order In Decline"

Grammy-nominated rock band Sum 41 is back and bigger than ever with their seventh studio album, "Order In Decline." Written, produced, mixed, and engineered by frontman Deryck Whibley, "Order In Decline" is a burst of uninhibited feeling, a page out of his journal, a window into his soul that reflects on extremely personal and vulnerable events. The album is undoubtedly Sum 41's heaviest and most aggressive album in their storied career, while also being its most dynamic and raw. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Turning Away
2. Out For Blood
3. The New Sensation
4. A Death In The Family
5. Heads Will Roll
6. 45 (A Matter Of Time)
7. Never There
8. Eat You Alive
9. The People Vs...
10. Catching Fire