Youth Attack Records


Suburbanite "s/t"

Like a burning skyscraper collapsing in a city siege, Suburbanite launches a full-scale takeover with total sonic decimation. Discharging a relentless veteran onslaught of breakneck hardcore led by irate frontman Chris O'Coin, the band fires off an intolerant, hostile, and warlike approach, anchoring their debut in one brooding anthem after another. Purveyors of the Bruiser Beat sound, this is New York hardcore for a new age.

Track Listing:

1. Combat Shock
2. Bow Down And Break
3. Fault Lines
4. Go Broke Or Die
5. In Your Way
6. Warhawk
7. Stop
8. Shots Ring Out
9. Follower
10. Call It
11. The Life You Sold
12. Ruin Me