Farewell Records


Stolen Mind "Heaven's Packed"


One of Europe's best upcoming acts, Stolen Mind, finally present their debut full-length. While playing shows relentlessly, they managed to write ten new tracks combining the best of the old and new sounds, without following any trends. Recorded at Aces High Studio, mixed by Taylor Young (The Pit Recording Studio), and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. Limited edition of 299 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Infinity & Death
2. Devil In Disguise
3. Heaven's Packed
4. Fallacy
5. Thin Blood
6. Blame Yourself
7. Interlude
8. Worlds Apart
9. Shelter
10. The Act Of Mercy