Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Black Numbers Records


Static Radio NJ "Resentiments"

Static Radio is back with five new songs on their first release since 2011's "We Are All Beasts." The 2011 LP saw the band take a departure from their faster approach, leaning a bit more heavily on their rock influences while taking a step away from comparisons to Lifetime and Kid Dynamite. "Resentiments" is a continuation of that departure and is the band's third release with producer/engineer Will Putney at the helm. 12"ep includes digital download and a blank B-side. Limited edition of 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Loved To Death
2. All The Best Failures
3. Songs About Screams
4. Anything
5. Lonely
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods