SST Records


Stains "s/t"


Originally released in 1983, the Stains "s/t" full-length is one of the true undiscovered gems of the SST Records catalog. Recorded at Media Access Studios by Spot, this record spits forth a venom that is impossible to ignore. Vocalist Rudy Navarro possesses the nastiest sneer that any current mall-punk frontman would kill for, while axeman Robert Becerra delivers one of the most crushing guitar tones in hardcore. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Quit The Human Race
2. Gang-Related Death
3. Sick And Crazy
4. Political Scandal
5. Violent Children
6. Pretty Girls
7. Young Nazis
8. I'm Normal
9. Get Revenge
10. Nowhere
11. Germany