Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Reaper Records


S.O.S. "I Owe You Nothing"

S.O.S. got together over several New York winter days to record their debut EP. At the helm of production was Dean Baltulonis, a producer and engineer who has been involved with some of the genre's most iconic recordings, and was a natural fit for the session. S.O.S. emerged with a concise, tried and true, no frills hardcore EP. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Decontrol
2. Keep Me Outside
3. Part Of The Disease
4. The Hard Truth
5. I Owe You Nothing
6. Never A Brother
7. Choking On Dust