Deep Six Records


So Be It "s/t"

So Be It is an anti-war opus in the tradition of Crass by the drummer/songwriter of Siege, featuring an international cast of vocalists drawn from the dregs of underground music including Guilio from Cripple Bastards, Stoffel from Yacopsae, Jeff Hayward (Grief), Dan Harrington (Fistula), Ami Lawless, and Larry Lifeless. Grind/punk protest at its most uncompromising, this hand-stamped, hand-numbered first pressing vinyl edition comes to you with a poster/foldout cover reminiscent of the classic Corpus Christie label releases. For fans of Crass, Siege, Discharge, Grief, The Who's "Tommy," and "American Idiot." Hand-numbered out of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. 21 Gun Salute/Overthereature
2. Such As This
3. Elected
4. So Be It
5. Soldier Boy
6. The Friendly Fire Funeral
7. Over There
8. Veteran's Day
9. Born On The 4th Of July
10. Uncle Sam Is Dead
11. Mission Accomplished