Longshot Music


Slow Faction "This Machine Kills Fascists"

This is the follow-up release from this veteran London punk band. Having reformed a few years ago after a long hiatus of more than a decade, Slow Faction's debut EP, "Little England," from a couple of years ago kick-started their resurgence, which has resulted in the new tracks on this EP. This is a super-limited pressing so check this out and grab a copy before it's too late. 7" includes digital download and is limited to 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Woody Guthrie
2. D Lister
3. Burning
4. Control Freak