Quiet Panic


Slow Crush "Aurora"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.  

Slow Crush's deluxe reissue of the bands' successful 2018 debut full-length "Aurora" was originally released to much acclaim, and the track "Glow" has racked up nearly 500,000 streams alone. The band toured consistently throughout North America and Europe with over 180 shows played in 2019-2021, selling out shows on both continents at venues such as Los Angeles, CA's The Echo, Brooklyn, NY's Saint Vitus, and more. For fans of My Bloody Valentine, Slowdive, Diiv, Deafheaven, Brutus, Chelses Wolfe, Hum, Ringo, Deathstarr, and Nothing.

Not available outside North America.

Purple and white split (x 500)