Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty


Mindpower Records


Sloth Fist "Mothman Is Real"

Hailing from Dallas, TX, Sloth Fist is a five-piece punk/rock 'n' roll band that combines the melodic sense of the Descendents and Teenage Bottlerocket with the fierceness of bands like Motorhead and Turbonegro. The result is an eclectic mix of songs that will satisfy anyone who likes their music hard and heavy, but still catchy with hooks galore. The band features Eric Daniels (Bullet Machine, Black Habits, Responsible Johnny) on vocals, Matt Thomas (Slave One, Neighborhood Villain, Bullet Machine) on guitar, Alex Casanova (Regretfully, I) on guitar, Marc Maxey (Justice League, The Killing Flame) on bass, and Rafael Genovez (Responsible Johnny) on drums.

Track Listing:

1. Sloth Fist Will Be Annihilated
2. All I Know
3. Mothman Is Real
4. Rock 'N' Roll Ain't Nice
5. Nicotine
6. This Is A Blot Out Song
7. NESterday
8. Go Away
9. Tell Me Why
10. Hangover Song
11. Lycanthropy
12. White Rabbits
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods