Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Backbite Records


Slapshot "Unconsciousness"

Slapshot's 1994 album get's a nice. collectible re-issue. This is the first reprint ever. Hand-numbered out of 300 copies. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. The Day My Thoughts Turned To Murder
2. Unconsciousness
3. Broken
4. Gasoline
5. Bulletproof
6. My Mother's Son
7. Victimized
8. Pushing In On Me
9. Back To My Friends
10. Insomnia
11. Blameless
12. You Have The Right To Remain Violent
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/wholesale-now.liquid