Backbite Records


Slapshot "Tear It Down"

The release of "Tear It Down" marked the 20-year anniversary of Slapshot's existence. Slapshot delivered as they always have: unapologetically straight-forward, speed-reliant hardcore that won't give metal the time of day and leaves punk lying in the dust, Slapshot continued to be nothing but the most pure version of hardcore there is. 12"ep includes a blank B-side and is hand-numbered out of 300 copies. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. Relight The Fire
2. Fuck New York
3. Terrorized
4. Rap Sucks
5. Tear It Down
6. Spread The Fear
7. Hardcore Rules