Backbite Records


Slapshot "Step On It"


Slapshot's 1988 debut album. Now available again on colored vinyl with updated cover artwork and hand-numbered out of 300 copies. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. Step On It
2. Chameleon
3. No Time Left
4. You've Lost It
5. Show The Way
6. The Same Mistake
7. No Friend Of Mine
8. I've Had Enough
9. Could It Be
10. No Guts No Glory
11. Rise & Fall
12. Hang Up Your Boots
13. Enforcer
14. In Your Face