Patient Zero Records


Sinking "Only Echoes"

"Only Echoes" is Sinking's debut full-length, eight songs that explore themes of loss, self-reflection, and maturation. Sonically, Sinking is influenced by a wide range of '90s emo and alt-rock, referencing bands like Sunny Day Real Estate, Mineral, Failure, Archers Of Loaf, The Get Up Kids, and Jawbreaker. Though several members have backgrounds in hardcore and punk having played in bands like Maniac, Piece Of Mind, Restraining Order, etc., Sinking explores other sounds while still maintaining ties to that scene. LP includes digital download and is limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Jon
2. Grace Terrace
3. Apt. 405
4. Revenant
5. Cemetery
6. Smile
7. Hallow
8. Theresa