Patient Zero Records


Silence Equals Death "I'll See You On The Other Side"


Silence Equals Death continues to dominate the New Jersey hardcore scene. Their debut full-length, "End Times," previously released on both Eulogy Records and Patient Zero Records, has become an East Coast hardcore classic. Now, with a refined sound and new dedication, their second full-length, "I'll See You On the Other Side," is poised to finish where the first one started. LP includes digital download and is limited to 325 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Switch
2. Sometimes Dead Is Better
3. Our Place In Time
4. Revolution Rising
5. No More Ashes
6. Signals
7. Pass The Torch
8. Killing Floor
9. Plague
10. Ghost
11. Traitor
12. Keep Trying