Organized Crime Records


Shockwave "The World Is Ours: The Complete Recordings"

In 1996, before the revivals and campy blockbusters, Shockwave created a phenomenon in a remote, frozen lake-effect wasteland. Little is known about the clandestine group, but their mission to pay homage to the glory days with blistering dive bombs and barking dual vocals was clear. And although the future for Shockwave and their movement is unclear, the legacy is unmistakable. Organized Crime Records released the complete Shockwave discography, "The World Is Ours: The Complete Recordings," for Record Store Day, April 18th, 2015, with these being the remaining copies. Packaged as a 2xLP and flexi 7"/decoder set in gatefold jacket, "The World Is Ours: The Complete Recordings" documents all 40 hard-to-find cadences for the first time. Use the decoder flexi 7" to unlock the secrets within the layout. Now available again on clear vinyl with a gatefold cover. 2xLP+7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Introduction To Oblivion
2. The Ultimate Doom
3. Day Of The Machines
4. Revenge Of Bruticus
5. Divide And Conquer
6. The Key To Vector Sigma Pt. 1
7. The Insecticon Syndrome
8. Five Faces Of Darkness
9. The Key To Vector Sigma Pt. 2
10. Grenade Face
11. Hardest Burden To Bear
12. Wardawn
13. Outro To Extinction
14. Ballad Of Powerglide
15. Bruticus
16. Ironhide (demo)
17. Buzzsaw (demo)
18. Ravage (demo)
19. Bombshell (demo)
20. Merge For The Kill
21. Revenge
22. Chamelicon
23. Autohate
24. Blood Drinkers
25. Warriors Of Cobra
26. Goldwreck
27. Circle Like Wolves
28. Paper Doll
29. Shockwave
30. Swindle
31. Dirge
32. Frenzy
33. Deadend
34. Ravage
35. Shrapnel