Anthems Of The Undesirable


Sea Of Shit / Radiation Blackbody "Split"

Since their 2009 debuts, Chicago, IL's Sea Of Shit and New York's Radiation Blackbody have been two of the most memorable acts among the new wave of powerviolence. Alongside contemporaries like Water Torture, Column Of Heaven, and Gas Chamber, both of these bands have brought new and exhilarating ideas to the genre, but are still somehow familiarly based in the tradition of our elders. If you aren't immediately familiar with either act, basically you're looking at grinding prog by Japanese punk aficionados and scientific degenerates on one side, and truly misanthropic hardcore by smut-obsessed, nihilistic degenerates on the other. 7" includes digital download and is limited to 423 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Sea Of Shit - Intervals
2. Sea Of Shit - Reintegration
3. Sea Of Shit - Quality Control
4. Sea Of Shit - Fused
5. Radiation Blackbody - Low Oxygen White Plastic
6. Radiation Blackbody - Altar Of Autopsy