Equal Vision Records


Say Anything "Hebrews"

Say Anything, the brainchild of frontman Max Bemis, is thrilled to announce "Hebrews" - a brand new full-length due out via Equal Vision Records. "Hebrews" is the followup to Say Anything's massively successful, fifth studio album "Anarchy, My Dear" released in March of 2012. The collection of twelve songs trade traditional rock-band instrumentation for more refined string arrangements and religious identity is a theme that blankets the entire album. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. John McClane
2. Six Six Six
3. Judas Decapitation
4. Kall Me Kubrick
5. My Greatest Fear Is Splendid
6. Hebrews
7. Push
8. The Shape Of Love To Come
9. Boyd
10. A Look
11. Lost My Touch
12. Nibble Nibble