Higher Taste Records


Safe "Unselfish"


"Unselfish" is the third official release from this band of hardcore veterans from the Black Forest of Germany, following up the "Power Of Bliss" full-length on Unity Worldwide Records. These three songs are an explosive combination of their previous releases' mix of melodic and youth crew-inspired hardcore, but with a heavier guitar sound than before and lyrics that are focused on the planet's agony and the ever-present search for truth. Mixed, mastered, and produced by Brian McTernan at Salad Days Studio in Baltimore. Imported from Poland. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev.

Track Listing:

1. Unselfish
2. Identity
3. Refuse The Weight