11 PM Records


Rolex "s/t"

Coming in from California, Rolex returns with their debut 7" offering now on 11 PM Records. Rolex is far from your average, mindless hardcore punk and brings in riffs and songwriting which owes as much to The Minutemen as it does surf rock, all with seething lyrics of vitriol and poetry. These ten tracks were previously released on five cassingles (R-O-L-E-X) and are now re-recorded and compiled on a 7".

Track Listing:

1. Hip Intellect
2. Brazen Deceit
3. Galvanized Heart
4. Turn Your Money Green
5. Stripes
6. Welcome To My Joy
7. Wild Illusions
8. Entasis
9. Frieda
10. I Hate The Beach