Victory Records


Ringworm "Birth Is Pain"

Featuring former members of Integrity, this resurrected Cleveland, OH metalcore band plays brutal music that quite possibly fits them into the category of "the Manson Family of the new millennium." Hardcore chaos recommended for fans of Hatebreed and Integrity. Now available again on vinyl. Vinyl version includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. The Sickness
2. Take Back What's Ours
3. Birth Is Pain
4. Madness Of War
5. Amputee
6. Dollar Whore
7. Self-Destruct
8. Endless Cycles
9. Again And Again
10. I Can See
11. Wallow