React! Records


Remission "Enemy Of Silence"

Remission is Chile's top hardcore export, making a name of themselves touring the United States and releasing multiple records for the prominent label React! Records. With "Enemy Of Silence," the band continues to delve into the melodic and heartfelt hardcore world of "Trial"-era Verbal Assault and Rites Of Spring, perfect label mates for Praise.

Track Listing:

1. Drifting
2. Eventide
3. Voices
4. Transitional
5. Enemy Of Silence
6. Attraction
7. Left Wondering
8. Humane
9. Unsafe