Relapse Records


Red Fang "Only Ghosts"

Ever since their inception in 2005, Portland, OR's Red Fang has strived to write heavy, catchy music underlaid with subtle complexities. Now, after three years of vigorously touring the world, the band are ready to return to the stage with "Only Ghosts." Produced by the legendary Ross Robinson (At The Drive-In, The Cure, Slipknot and many more) and mixed by Joe Barresi (Queens Of The Stone Age, Kyuss, Melvins), "Only Ghosts" consists of ten tracks of the band's signature, high-impact, hook-filled, hard rock. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Flies
2. Cut It Short
3. Flames
4. No Air
5. Shadows
6. Not For You
7. The Smell Of The Sound
8. The Deep
9. I Am A Ghost
10. Living In Lye