Daily Records Vintage Series


Red Alert "We've Got The Power"


Limited-edition vinyl reissue of the debut full-length by Red Alert, originally issued by No Future in 1983. This album became an instant UK punk/oi classic from day one. Includes an inner-sleeve with unseen photos taken from the original full-length session. Imported from Spain.

Track Listing:

1. We've Got The Power
2. Crisis
3. Weekend Warfare
4. They Came In Force
5. Rebels In Society
6. Third And Final
7. You've Got Nothing
8. S.P.G.
9. Foreign Affairs
10. The Art Of Brutality
11. Smash Your Chains
12. Industrial Slide
13. It's Me Boys