Fearless Records


Real Friends "Maybe This Place Is The Same And We're Just Changing"

Fronted by charismatic vocalist Dan Lambton and pushed lyrically by bassist Kyle Fasel, Real Friends has become loved for their heart-on-sleeve and hook-in-mouth pop-punk as timeless and passionate as their influences. The band released a successful string of EPs and toured with bands like The Wonder Years, Mayday Parade, Man Overboard and Senses Fail, taking their time to grow a core following. Vinyl version includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Maybe This Place Is The Same...
2. I Don't Love You Anymore
3. Cover You Up
4. Old Book
5. Summer
6. Loose Ends
7. Short Song
8. Sixteen
9. Spread Me All Over Illinois
10. To: My Old Self
11. I Think I'm Moving Forward
12. ...And We're Just Changing