Longshot Music


RazorCut "Rise Again"

Featuring members of Marching Orders, Australia's RazorCut presents their debut LP after various compilation, 7" and 10" appearances. These 11 tracks feature dueling male and female vocals placed perfectly over melodic street punk/oi.

Track Listing:

1. RazorCut
2. Fighting Spirit
3. Your Enemy
4. Live To Fight Another Day
5. Just Another Day
6. Fight For More
7. Who Are You?
8. At The Bar Tonight
9. Another Rich Man
10. Rise Again
11. Raise Our Glasses