It's Alive Records


Rain On The Parade "Body Bag"

This 7" from Philadelphia, PA's Rain On The Parade originally came out in 1996 on Contention Records and has been re-pressed with the original stampers by It's Alive Records from Oxnard, CA. Now available again on colored vinyl and hand-numbered out of 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Just One More
2. Trading Places
3. Resolution
4. Eating Crow
5. Three Chords
6. Body Bag
7. Drop My Name
8. Jerry's Kid
9. On My Mind