Irish Voodoo Records


Project Sell Out "Soul Doubt"


Coming from Lemon Grove, a neighborhood in San Diego, CA, Project Sell Out has been a wildfire of hardcore punk since 2012. Starting as four real-life brothers, Project Sell Out has since added a long-time friend and is now officially a five-piece. With influences ranging anywhere from RKL to Gorilla Biscuits, Project Sell Out has continued to put out records and tour with no sign of slowing down. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Where I Stand
2. Clock Out
3. Bad Dreamin'
4. Old Friend
5. Quarantine Forever
6. Devil's Tunnel
7. Vacancy
8. To Whom It May Concern