Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty


Triple-B Records


Primitive Blast "Animalistic"


Primitive Blast pulls no punches, bringing dirty, grimy hardcore punk that is conducive to lurching across dance floors from the band's home country of Australia to all reaches of the globe. Ugly music for ugly people. For freaks of Gulch, Gag, Hoax, etc. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Self Deluding
2. Malaise
3. Disquiet
4. Awake In Fright
5. PSA
6. Enforced