Deathwish, Inc.


Planes Mistaken For Stars "Prey"

"Prey" is the long-awaited new album from Planes Mistaken For Stars. Produced and engineered by Sanford Parker (Wovenhand, Leviathan, Yob), "Prey" is a beautifully haunting return to form. For fans of Against Me!, Hot Water Music and Touche Amore. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Dementia Americana
2. Til' It Clicks
3. Riot Season
4. Fucking Tenderness
5. She Who Steps
6. Clean Up Mean
7. Black Rabbit
8. Pan In Flames
9. Enemy Blinds
10. Alabaster Cello