Equal Vision Records


Picturesque "Back To Beautiful"

The Lexington, KY-based quintet is led by the truly stunning vocal range and power of frontman Kyle Hollis, and supported by an equally impressive musical blend of rock, post-hardcore and pop influences. Picturesque features Kyle Hollis (vocals), Zach Williamson (guitar), Dylan Forrester (guitar), Robert Mote (bass) and Cole Clark (drums). To date, Picturesque has shared stages with the likes of Beartooth, Our Last Night, Secrets and Too Close To Touch.

Track Listing:

1. Fake Fiction
2. Monstrous Things
3. New Face
4. Speak Softly
5. Just Exist
6. Believe
7. Honestly
8. Who We Are
9. Waiting
10. One Of Us
11. Without You
12. Unannounced