A389 Recordings


Pharaoh "Negative Everything"

After two 7" releases, New Jersey's Pharaoh finally unveils their debut full-length LP. "Negative Everything" is an eight-part epic that takes form as a wall of sound, closing in and crushing you with it's sheer sonic velocity. Huge, depressing riffs, crushing beats and tortured vocals enter the vortex with no fear of the unknown. This is Negative Everything. For fans of Neurosis, Bloodlet and Integrity. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Recease
2. The Slasher
3. Degenerator
4. Spared
5. Dusted
6. Bartholomew
7. Crying Mother
8. Drag