Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Facedown Records


Onward To Olympas "Indicator"

Onward To Olympas is back with their third release, "Indicator." The 12-song album was engineered by Taylor Larson (Periphery, Life On Repeat) at Oceanic Studios and is the band's heaviest and most dynamic to date. After years of non-stop touring in support of their first two albums, Onward To Olympas has built a diehard fanbase from the ground up that are eagerly awaiting the release of "Indicator."

Track Listing:

1. Indicate/Destroy
2. Strange Forest
3. Wolf's Jaw
4. Circles & Illusions
5. Never Hold Back
6. Breakthrough
7. Division
8. Ceasing Time
9. The Truth In Foundations
10. Paralysis
11. Royal State
12. Holding The Aspects