Triple-B Records


Nudie Mag "Our Milk"

Despite featuring Colin Young, frontman of Los Angeles, CA's Twitching Tongues, Nudie Mag takes a page out of the power pop/rock 'n' roll handbook written by bands like Weezer, Culture Abuse, and Drug Church. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. 110
2. The Shape Of My Heart
3. Please Be The One
4. Our Milk
5. Summerland
6. Fan Of You
7. I Can Hear Music
8. Pet (What's The Point Of Love)
9. She's A Star!
10. Mourning Cloak