Think Fast! Records


No Turning Back "Take Control"

Having previously released a slew of noteworthy material including two albums under the belt of Bridge 9, No Turning Back is no stranger to the American hardcore/punk scene. With the release of "Take Control" on limited LP and digital formats from Think Fast! Records, look for the nonstop work ethic to continue to be a driving force behind No Turning Back. The band has already logged countless miles of tour history including support for modern contemporaries and legends alike - Sick Of It All, Hatebreed, Ignite, Gorilla Biscuits, Terror and Bad Brains, to name a few. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. In Your Maze
2. Forget Today
3. Remain
4. Not What You See
5. Take The World
6. Never Let Go
7. Justice
8. Not Anymore
9. Never Gave Up
10. Bleed For Me
11. Strive
12. Too Blind
13. Always Will Be