Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

A389 Recordings


Nothing "Downward Years To Come"

On their third release, Philadelphia, PA's Nothing orchestrate a dense symphony with guitars and keyboards drenched in reverb and haunting vocal melodies. Featuring members of the band Horror Show, Nothing will appeal to fans of bands like Anne, Whirr, Cold Cave and The Jesus And Mary Chain. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Dives
2. Downward Years To Come
3. Mine Is Clouds
4. If Only
5. The Rites Of Love And Death
6. Suns And Lovers
7. B&E