Secret Voice


No Limbs "s/t"

Coming from so many sub-genres of punk music can either conflict sonically, politically, aesthetically - or be a catalyst to create something simple, loud, fast and angry. The latter is the case with No Limbs from Oakland, CA. With most songs clocking in around the 1:30 mark, there isn't a whole lot of time for filler or bullshit. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Caving In
2. Rear View
3. Hasty Decisions
4. Panic Attack
5. Reckless
6. Smoke & Mirrors
7. Help Me/End Me