Deep Six Records


No Comment "Downsided"

This gem from 1992 found No Comment at their prime with 11 tracks on one 7" with a sound that built upon the speed and ferocity of D.R.I. and helped pioneer the powerviolence sound of Southern California.

Track Listing:

1. Dead Stare For Life
2. Past Tense
3. Sarcastics
4. Distant
5. Hurt
6. Hacked To Chunks
7. Lament
8. Soiled By Hate
9. Downsided
10. Push Down & Turn
11. Curtains