Deathwish, Inc.


Nine "Killing Angels"

Similar to Darkest Hour in their Gothenburg Death Metal qualities, Nine tick off all everything you look for in this kind of record - acid-gargling vocals, crunchy riffs and simplistic drumming, and then more besides. The energy of hardcore, the heft of metal and the swing of rock'n'roll all play a part in the Swedish band's skull-cracking aural juggernaut.

Track Listing:

1. Inferno
2. Euthansia
3. Watching The Train Go By
4. The Strategy Of Fear
5. Discontent O.D.
6. The End
7. Anxiety Report
8. Cardiac Arrest
9. 33
10. Them