540 Records


Nightmare "Thirsty And Wander"

Latest album by Japanese hardcore band Nightmare, the same guys who made the excellent "Give Notice Of Nightmare" back in '88. The ten new songs are great and the old power of Nightmare is still there. Along with Gauze and Warhead, Nightmare is one of the few classic Japanese bands that never broke up and is still going strong after all these years.

Track Listing:

1. Black Earth
2. Just Broken Now
3. Countless Tomorrow
4. See Through Meanness
5. (Japanese song title)
6. Kill The War
7. Liberation Of Truth
8. Trying To Feel
9. The Soul Of The Lives
10. Thirsty And Wander