Hopeless Records


New Found Glory "Forever + Ever x Infinity"

If there was ever any question about pop punk's continued popularity, New Found Glory is proof that the youthful genre never went away. After 23 years together, the Florida band has maintained relevancy by staying loyal to their peppy Warped Tour sound and their fans, and "Forever + Ever x Infinity," their tenth studio album, shows them at their most refined. These are songs meant to elicit the same rush as a school-age crush, just like New Found Glory songs always have.

Track Listing:

1. Shook By Your Shaved Head
2. Greatest Of All Time
3. Double Chin For The Win
4. Nothing To Say
5. Stay Awhile
6. Himalaya
7. Same Side Sitters
8. Like I Never Existed
9. More And More
10. Do You Want To Settle Down?
11. The Way You Deserve
12. Trophy
13. Scarier Than Jason Voorhees At A Campfire
14. Birthday Song But Not Really
15. Slipping Away