Hopeless Records


Neck Deep "Rain In July / A History Of Bad Decisions"

This 2014 LP compiles two EPs from UK pop-punk heartthrobs Neck Deep. These EPs were originally only available through the band, and original versions fetch hefty sums on the market. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Kick It
2. Silver Lining
3. What Did You Expect?
4. Over And Over
5. A Part Of Me
6. I Couldn't Wait To Leave 6 Months Ago
7. All Hype, No Heart
8. Up In Smoke
9. Tables Turned
10. Head To The Ground