Reaper Records


Naysayer "Nation Of Greed"

Richmond, VA has a long tradition of strong and vital hardcore outfits, and in a scene that consistently puts out that much quality, there is only one surefire way to ignite a crowd: by pouring your heart out and being into every set. Debuting with the EP "No Remorse" in 2009, and continuing with the "Down But Not Out" EP and full-length "Laid To Rest," Naysayer is back with their brutal signature sound on their new EP, "Nation Of Greed." 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Make No Mistake
2. Can You Feel It?
3. Hit The Bricks
4. Face The Fantasy
5. Deny
6. In Time
7. Nation Of Greed